Penshurst Anglican Church
Kids - Penshurst Anglican Church

Penshurst Anglican Church - Sunday School:

Our Sunday School program runs during the 10:30am services, and only during school term.

There are four classes available, based roughly on a child’s age:

Groups
Coordinators
Ages 3 - 5 Tina Ung (in basement of Hall)
Year 1 - 3 Hua (Nancy) Feng (Upper hall classroom 2)
Year 4 - 6 Andrew Ung (Upper hall classroom 1)
Year 7+ John Oakes (in Library)


PAC 2018 Term 2 Sunday School Teachers' Roster and 2018 Sunday School Term Dates

PAC Youth Group COMPACT Youth

High school students are welcome to join the PAC Youth Group (COMPACT Youth) which meet every Friday at 7:30pm - 9:30pm at church (except school holidays).

 

 

PAC Sunday School Choir

 

 

2018 Term 2 Sunday School Teachers' Roster and 2018 Sunday School Term Dates

2018 PAC Sunday School Classes start on Sunday 4 February 2018.

2018 Term 2 (2 May - 6 July) Sunday School Teachers' Roster

Wk Dates AGE 3 ~ 5 yo Teacher / Assistant Yr 1 to Yr 3 Teacher Yr 3 to Yr 6 Teacher Yr 7+ Teacher
1 06MAY Julia, Hai Xuan Joel Sun Naomi Zrno John Oakes
2 13MAY Sam, Hai Xuan Hua Feng Naomi Zrno John Oakes
3 20MAY Julia, Sam Hua Feng Andrew Ung Evelyn Tham
4 27MAY Laura, Theresa Jian Huang Andrew Ung Jennifer Chan
5 03JUN Jing, Theresa Jian Huang Andrew Ung John Oakes
6 10JUN Jing, Selina Millie Ceballos Michelle Lee Evelyn Tham
7 17JUN Laura, Tina Joel Sun Michelle Lee Jennifer Chan
8 24JUN Tina, Joanna Joel Sun Merilyn Mayhew John Oakes
9 01JUL Joanna, Vivien Michelle Huang Merilyn Mayhew Evelyn Tham
10 08JUL Selina, Vivien Michelle Huang Merilyn Mayhew John Oakes

 

2018 NSW School Holidays and Term Dates

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 - Eastern Division Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 14 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018
Term 2 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Friday, 6 July 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 7 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018
Term 3 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 29 September 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018
Term 4* Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9.5 weeks
School Holidays - Eastern Division Saturday, 22 December 2018 Tuesday, 29 January 2019